Odawa Economic Affairs Holding Corporation

Authorizing Documents:
2018-015 Odawa Economic Affairs Holding Corporation (Enacted without Signature)
LTBB Odawa Economic Affairs Holding Corporate Charter

 

For general information please email: info@odawaholdings.com

 

Greg Karlis Chair-3 year term ending September 27,2021
greg@odawaholdings.com

 

Denise Steffel – Vice Chairwoman -3 year term ending August 20,2023
denise@odawaholdings.com

 

Cheryl Kishigo – Treasurer-3 year term ending September 27,2021
cheryl@odawaholdings.com

 

Shanna Kishigo – Executive Director
shanna@odawaholdings.com

 

Secretory – Vacant

 

Nick Peltier – Administrative Assistant
nick@odawaholdings.com

 

Meredith Kennedy – Board Member- 3 year term: 2/11/21-2/11/24
meredith@odawaholdings.com