General Election: June 30, 2025

Term Expires in 2025: Tribal Chairperson and Vice-Chaiperson Team

Chairperson Regina Gasco Vice Chairperson Stella Kay

Terms Expire in 2025: 5 Tribal Council Seats

- Tamara Munson
- William Ortiz
- Aaron Wayne Otto
- Marci Reyes
- Leroy Shomin

Tribal Councilors Continuing on Through 2027

- Fred Kiogima
- Melissa Pamp
- Emily Proctor
- Jordan Shananaquet